Membership
Guild rules
The official Guild flow combines three roles, a shared bank and a progression cooldown.Leader · Vice-Leader · MemberLeader manages withdrawals; members can deposit into the Guild Bank.
15 starting slotsThe Castle Model adds three slots per level, reaching 30.
7-day cooldownApplies after leaving or being removed before joining another guild.
One active constructionMembers contribute gold, but the castle advances one building at a time.
Guild Member Slots from the Store cost 300 Stonegy Coins each and add 1 member slot. A guild can purchase up to 18 extras: 5400 Coins for all extras, reaching 48 members with the Castle Model fully upgraded. Source notes ↗
Guild territory
Hunt dominance
Conquer hunts through My Guild → Dominated hunts. Conquests require a completed castle, Dominance Points and Ether.1 Dominance Point + EtherEach conquest consumes the published point cost plus the hunt's Ether cost shown in the game.
Up to 3 active huntsEach domain lasts 24 hours. Manage domains in My Guild → Dominated hunts.
Guild income
How monster gold is distributed
The split applies to gold generated by monsters during the domain.| Recipient | Share | Settlement |
|---|
| Dominating guild | 30% | One deposit to the Guild Bank when the domain ends |
|---|
| Players | 70% | Remaining monster gold |
|---|
The changelog specifies monster gold. It does not state that the guild receives a share of dropped items or their sale value.
Contests
Taking over a dominated hunt
Another guild can contest the domain by paying the contest cost.150% of base Ether + 1 pointThe contest uses the base hunt Ether cost, not a published fixed Ether amount.
The original deadline staysOwnership changes do not restart the 24-hour domain.
Up to 6 hours of protectionThe new dominant guild receives protection after the takeover.
Track ownership in the gameThis page explains the rules and does not report live ownership or balances.
Base Ether costs per hunt, points awarded per Ziggurat completion and contested-period revenue allocation are not specified by this changelog.
Castle economy
Upgrade costs
Gold is required by every building. Ether is waived for the Castle Model and Ether Vault.| Level | Gold | Ether | Standard time | Castle Model time | Weekly upkeep |
|---|
| 1 | 50M | 0 | 8h | 12h | 100,000 |
|---|
| 2 | 100M | 800 | 1d | 2d | 200,000 |
|---|
| 3 | 200M | 2,000 | 2d | 4d | 300,000 |
|---|
| 4 | 400M | 4,000 | 4d | 7d | 400,000 |
|---|
| 5 | 800M | 8,000 | 7d | 14d | 500,000 |
|---|
| 1 → 5 | 1.6B | 14,800 | 14d 8h | 27d 12h | — |
|---|
Full castle gold12.4B8 leveled structures
Full castle Ether88,8006 Ether-funded structures
Sequential build time127d 20hNo rushes, one construction at a time
Full weekly upkeep4MAll structures at level 5
Overdue maintenance disables building effects until paid. Building levels are retained.
Level 1 → 5
Castle buildings
The values below are the complete bonus progression extracted from the current client.Castle Model
Gold-only upgradeMember limit
- Lv. 118
- Lv. 221
- Lv. 324
- Lv. 427
- Lv. 530
Ether Vault
Gold-only upgradeEther capacity
- Lv. 1800
- Lv. 22,000
- Lv. 34,000
- Lv. 48,000
- Lv. 516,000
Ether Collectors
2 structuresEther/hour each
- Lv. 125200 buffer
- Lv. 250400 buffer
- Lv. 3100800 buffer
- Lv. 42001,600 buffer
- Lv. 54003,200 buffer
Experience Codex
Gold + Ether upgradeExperience bonus
- Lv. 1+1%
- Lv. 2+2%
- Lv. 3+3%
- Lv. 4+4%
- Lv. 5+5%
Golden Heart
Gold + Ether upgradeLoot gold bonus
- Lv. 1+2%
- Lv. 2+4%
- Lv. 3+6%
- Lv. 4+8%
- Lv. 5+10%
Training Statue
Gold + Ether upgradeTraining bonus
- Lv. 1+2%
- Lv. 2+4%
- Lv. 3+6%
- Lv. 4+10%
- Lv. 5+15%
Trinket Machine
Gold + Ether upgradeUnlocked rarity
- Lv. 1Common
- Lv. 2Uncommon
- Lv. 3Rare
- Lv. 4Epic
- Lv. 5Legendary
Collector boost3× production for 6h150 Stonegy Coins
Guild invasions
Void Mirror
Unlocked at Castle Model level 3. Leaders and Vice-Leaders can send an upgraded creature to another guild in the same world.4hDefense window
4Defenders max
100Points per full wave
5Points every 10 minutes per defender
2Ether stolen per missing point
1dProtection from invasion start
Lure upgrade costs arrive dynamically in the Castle snapshot and were not present in the observed session, so this page does not estimate them. Invasion creatures grant no experience or loot, and normal death penalties remain active.
The invasion scoreboard is available to all players in the world through the guild tab. The world guild list is ordered by building levels and also shows those levels.